Site Navigation

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2022

Varsity Boys Scrimmage at St. Andrews, Delaware

Sunday March 20

This scrimmage is for the top 3 8 boats only.

Find out more »

April 2022

Walter Mess Regatta @ Occoquan

Saturday April 2
Find out more »

Girls Scrimmage Holton & Visi @ Bladensburg (Home)

Saturday April 9
Find out more »

Spring Break Practice 2xDay at BWP

Monday April 11 @ 8:00 am - Friday April 15 @ 5:00 pm

Athletes who expect to be in the top boats should make Spring Break practices a priority.

Find out more »

Boys Scrimmage Wilson @ TBC, Potomac River

Saturday April 16
Find out more »

Manny Flick @ Schuylkill, Philly (Overnight trip)

Sunday April 24 @ 8:00 am - Monday April 25 @ 5:00 pm
Find out more »

MD/DE Championships @ St. Andrew’s, DE

Saturday April 30
Find out more »

May 2022

WMIRA Championships @ Occoquan

Sunday May 8
Find out more »

MidAtlantic Youth Champs (select boats at coaches discretion) @ Camden, NJ

Saturday May 14 @ 8:00 am - Sunday May 15 @ 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Stotesbury Cup @ Schuylkill, Philly (most athletes will race)

Thursday May 19 @ 8:00 am - Saturday May 21 @ 5:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events